The Seinfeld of My Life: a blog about nothing, and everything


Home | Pandas »

Bonjour

Good afternoon my non-existent readers. After years of scribbling down funny jokes and experiences in my life on napkins, palms of hands, inner arms, someone’s forehead, to remember at a later date, I’ve finally decided to start a blog. Now I can share the joy of my awkward experiences with the world. No more thick wallets stuffed with napkins instead of money, no more uncomfortable job interviews with ink all over my hands and arms. Technology has finally come to the rescue. If you’re in need of a good laugh, want to feel better about your life, or merely feel like listening to someone with no earned merit for being followed (yet), then stay tuned and enjoy. ๐Ÿ™‚


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Teri says:

    I’m looking forward to hearing more about your adventures ๐Ÿ™‚ I also know you have a lot to say AND I love seinfeld lol…and you’re awesome.. so where can I go wrong?!

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 4 months ago


Leave a comment